Newcomers Logo


Newcomers Club of the Grand Strand

Women Welcoming Women to the Grand Strand

Newcomers Club - Committee Members 2017-2018

Committee Board Members 
 Ambassador Chair Debbie Brewer, Gerri Levine, Anita Winters
 Membership Donna Bandura 
 Hospitality Lois Berlin, Honora Knox, Jean Bullen
 Coffee Coordinator Anna Peck Maureen Maki, Roseanne Matthews
 Sponsor Committee Terry Navarria
 50/50 Chairperson Gail Hilt
 Community Service Chairperson Tilda Generoso
 Belk Charity Days/Charity Research Wendy Margulies
 Reservations Chairpersons Myra Spritzhoff, Pam Bremer
 Special Interest Chairperson Sherrie Andress
 Editor Angela Harrison
 Photographer Susan Rivenburgh
 Publicity MJ Martin
 Parliamentarian Mary Costello
 Special Events Coordinator Chris Lenart, Helene Fribance, Linda LaPlante
 Chaplin Rosemarie Frondi
 Fund Raising Dottie Carrington, Elaine Steiner, Denise Snight, 
 Immediate Past President Mary Costello
 Spring Fashion Show Chairperson Maureen Shaffer, Debbie Brewer, Tilda Generoso
 Website Brenda Tuel

Newcomers Club of the Grand Strand

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software