Newcomers Logo


Newcomers Club of the Grand Strand

Women Welcoming Women to the Grand Strand

Newcomers Club - Board Members 2021-2022

Our officers are elected each May to serve a one year term beginning in September.  

Officers Board Members
 PresidentGerri Levine
 1st Vice President (programs)Lois Berlin
 2nd Vice President (luncheons)Rita Shane
 Recording SecretaryJan Prentice
 Corresponding SecretaryCathy Jovanovic
 TreasurerEllen Devlin
 Appointed Officers Officers 
 Asst. to 1st  Vice PresidentPenny Stofko
 Asst. to 2nd Vice PresidentBarbara Gaver
 Asst. Recording SecretaryMaureen Marks
 Asst. TreasurerLinda Messenger

Newcomers Club of the Grand Strand

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software